за ночь
283
USD
Превосходный отель Sheraton Towers Singapore с номерами и обслуживанием 5-звездочного уровня расположен всего в 3 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Newton. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, приятные спа-процедуры и круглосуточный фитнес-центр. Все ном

за ночь
234
USD
Этот 5-звездочный отель расположен в 5-ти минутах езды от центрального делового района. Он располагает открытым бассейном, спа-салоном и 6 ресторанами. Отель находится рядом с районом Марина Бей, в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от конференц-центра Сантек и то

за ночь
526
USD
Роскошный 5-звездочный отель Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, собравший в своих стенах более 1500 предметов азиатского и мирового искусства, является оазисом спокойствия в центре оживленного торгового бульвара Орчхард. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн,

за ночь
191
USD
Отель Grand Park City Hall расположен в 5-ти минутах ходьбы от станции метро City Hall и городского торгового центра Raffles. К услугам гостей современные номера с бесплатным проводным доступом в Интернет, открытый бассейн и 4 ресторана. По соседству

за ночь
353
USD
Отель Ritz-Carlton расположен на берегу залива Марина-Бэй, в 5 минутах ходьбы от торгового центра Marina Square. К услугам гостей отеля, украшенного роскошной коллекцией произведений современного искусства, бесплатный Wi-Fi, спа-салон и открытый басс

за ночь
228
USD
Отель для некурящих Mövenpick Heritage Sentosa находится в центре острова Сентоза, напротив станции монорельсовой дороги Imbiah и в 10 минутах ходьбы от тематического парка Юниверсал Студиос в Сингапуре и казино Resorts World. К услугам гостей этого

за ночь
331
USD
К услугам гостей отеля Grand Hyatt Singapore, расположенного в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Orchard, роскошные номера, элегантный открытый бассейн и 6 ресторанов, включая превосходный ресторан mezza9. Также на территории отеля работает спа-салон

за ночь
165
USD
Отель Grand Copthorne Waterfront расположен на берегу реки Сингапур, рядом с клубом Zouk, в 5 минутах езды от Орчард-роуд. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, 3 ресторана и бесплатная парковка. На всей территории отеля предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi

за ночь
209
USD
В отеле Fort Canning, роскошно оформленном в колониальном стиле, доступен бесплатный Wi-Fi, имеется открытый бассейн, а также гостям предоставляется великолепный выбор подушек. По вечерам с 18:00 до 20:00 для всех постояльцев в собственном лаундже от
 ←1 2 3 4

per night
155
USD
The award-winning Sheraton Towers Singapore Hotel offers 5-star accommodation and service. Just 3 minutes' walk from Newton MRT Station, it has an outdoor pool, pampering spa treatments and a 24-hour fitness centre. Fitted with floor-to-ceiling glass

per night
186
USD
A 5-minute drive from the Central Business District, this 5-star hotel offers an outdoor pool, spa and 6 dining options. Located near the Marina Bay area, it is a 10-minute walk from Suntec Convention Centre and Raffles City Shopping Centre. InterCon

per night
250
USD
Decorated with over 1500 Asian and international art pieces, the luxurious 5-star Four Seasons Hotel Singapore is an oasis of calm in the midst of popular shopping haven Orchard Boulevard. Award-winning spa treatments, an outdoor pool and tennis cour

per night
156
USD
Grand Park City Hall is a 5-minute walk from City Hall MRT Station and the Raffles City Shopping Centre. It offers modern rooms with free wired internet, an outdoor pool and 4 dining options. Grand Park Hotel is located beside Peninsula Plaza. It is

per night
354
USD
The Ritz-Carlton is located along Marina Bay, a 5-minute walk from Marina Square Shopping Centre. Luxuriously decorated with a contemporary art collection, it features free Wi-Fi access, a spa and an outdoor pool amongst landscaped gardens. The Ritz-

per night
160
USD
Mövenpick Heritage Hotel Sentosa is a smoke-free hotel located at the heart of Sentosa Island, opposite Imbiah Monorail Station and is a 10-minute walk from Universal Studios Singapore and Resorts World Casino. This upscale hotel boasts an outdoor in

per night
236
USD
A 5-minute walk from Orchard MRT Station, Grand Hyatt Singapore offers luxurious accommodation, an elegant outdoor pool and 6 dining options including the award-winning restaurant mezza9. There is also a spa. Conveniently located along Scotts Road, i

per night
294
USD
Grand Copthorne Waterfront is located along the Singapore River, next to Zouk Club. A 5-minute drive from Orchard Road, the hotel offers an outdoor pool, 3 restaurants and free parking. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Luxurious rooms at

per night
215
USD
Rich in colonial style, the luxurious Hotel Fort Canning offers free Wi-Fi, an outdoor pool and an exclusive pillow menu. The hotel offers free evening drinks from 18:00 to 20:00 at the private lounge for all in-house guests. Fort Canning Hotel is a
 ←1 2 3 4