Гостей комплекса Fraser Residence Orchard Singapore приглашают остановиться в апартаментах 5-звездочной категории. Они отлично подходят тем, кто планирует остаться в Сингапуре на длительный срок. Комплекс находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от проспекта Орч

за ночь
239
USD
Наслаждайтесь удобством и роскошью на знаменитой торговой улице Сингапура, Орчард-роуд, в отеле Hilton Singapore. Он расположен в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Orchard и предлагает 5 ресторанов и 5-звездочный фитнес-центр. Отель Singapore Hilton

за ночь
205
USD
Тихий, очаровательный отель Goodwood Park расположен в районе улицы Орчард. К услугам гостей 2 бассейна и спа-салон. В этом историческим отеле имеется 6 ресторанов и бесплатная частная парковка для гостей. Отель Goodwood Park находится в нескольких

за ночь
209
USD
Отель Marina Mandarin является воплощением знаменитого сингапурского гостеприимства. К услугам гостей элегантные номера с потрясающим видом на городской пейзаж Сингапура, несколько ресторанов и бассейн с минеральной водой. От отеля Marina Mandarin S

за ночь
414
USD
Роскошный отель Singapore Marriott находится на Орчард Роуд, прямо рядом со станцией метро Orchard и магазином Tang. Отель был отремонтирован в 2012 году. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, восхитительные спа-процедуры и превосходные рестораны на тер

за ночь
205
USD
Отель Grand Park Orchard расположен в Сингапуре, в прекрасном здании на улице Орчард-роуд. К услугам гостей роскошные номера с док-станцией для iPod и стенами, декорированными художественными панно, а также фитнес-центр и открытый бассейн. В номерах

за ночь
344
USD
Этот знаменитый роскошный отель возвышается над заливом. К услугам гостей пейзажный бассейн на крыше, 20 ресторанов/баров и первоклассное казино. Отель располагает прямым выходом к превосходному торговому центру Сингапура. Номера в отеле Marina Bay S

за ночь
256
USD
Отель Swissotel The Stamford расположен над станцией метро City Hall. Это один из самых высоких отелей в Юго-Восточной Азии. К услугам гостей спа-салон, 2 бассейна, 16 ресторанов и баров, включая бар на крыше. С балкона номеров отеля Swissôtel Stamfo

за ночь
322
USD
Отель Mandarin Singapore расположен на оживленной улице Орчард-роуд, всего в 500 метрах от станции метро Somerset. К услугам гостей роскошный оазис с превосходным рестораном, номера с видом на город и открытый бассейн с солнечной террасой. В зонах об
  1 2 34 →

Fraser Residence Orchard Singapore offers 5-star apartments suitable for guests who are staying long-term in Singapore. Just a 5 minute walk from Orchard Road, it has an outdoor pool, free wired internet and a fitness room. Free Wi-Fi is available in

per night
229
USD
Enjoy convenience and luxury along Singapore’s iconic shopping street, Orchard Road, at Hilton Singapore. A 5-minute walk from Orchard MRT metro station, it features 5 dining options and 5-star fitness facilities. Singapore Hilton is a 5-minute walk

per night
213
USD
With a quiet charm, Goodwood Park Hotel in Orchard Road district boasts 2 pools and a spa. This historic hotel features 6 dining options and free private parking for guests. Hotel Goodwood Park is steps from Far East Plaza Shopping Center and a 5-mi

per night
254
USD
Featuring elegant rooms with dramatic views of the Singapore skyline, a range of dining options and a mineral water pool, Marina Mandarin offers the best of Singapore’s famous hospitality. Marina Mandarin Singapore is a 10 minute walk from City Hall

per night
389
USD
Renovated in 2012, the luxurious Singapore Marriott Hotel on Orchard Road enjoys direct access to Orchard MRT Station and Tang's Department Store. An outdoor pool, pampering spa treatments and award-winning restaurants can be found on-site. With sta

per night
250
USD
Housed in an iconic building along Singapore’s Orchard Road, Grand Park Orchard offers lavish rooms with iPod docks and artistic wall murals. It features a fitness center and an outdoor pool. Both free Wi-Fi and free wired internet are provided in th

per night
308
USD
Towering over the bay, this iconic hotel offers luxury with a rooftop infinity pool, 20 dining options and a world-class casino. It has direct access to Singapore’s premier shopping mall. Fitted with modern dark wood furnishings, rooms at Marina Bay

per night
245
USD
One of Southeast Asia's tallest hotels, Swissôtel The Stamford is located above City Hall MRT Station. It has a spa, 2 pools, and 16 dining options including a rooftop bar. Rooms at Swissôtel Stamford feature private balconies overlooking Singapore’s

per night
323
USD
Situated on lively Orchard Road just 500 metres from Somerset Subway Station, Mandarin Singapore offers a luxurious oasis with award-winning dining, city views and an outdoor pool with sun deck. Wi-Fi is accessible for free in the hotel's public area
  1 2 34 →