за ночь
314
USD
Отель Fullerton Singapore расположен в центральном деловом районе Сингапура. Он находится в 5 минутах езды от набережных Кларк и Боут. К услугам гостей спа-салон, пейзажный бассейн и круглосуточный фитнес-центр. Отель Fullerton Singapore расположен

за ночь
183
USD
Отель расположен на самой оживленной торговой улице Сингапура. Он расположен в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от станции метро Orchard. Отель располагает фитнес-центром, 4 ресторанами и бесплатной парковкой. Пятизвездочные номера отеля Orchard оборудованы сов

за ночь
183
USD
Гостей отеля Swissotel Merchant Court ждут просторные 5-звездочные номера, в 5 минутах ходьбы от ночных клубов и станции метро Clark Quay. Из отеля открывается вид на реку Сингапура. К услугам гостей ландшафтный бассейн и круглосуточный тренажерный з

за ночь
613
USD
Отель The Fullerton Bay Singapore расположен в 10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Raffles Place. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка. На крыше расположен ландшафтный бассейн и бар. Отель The Fullerton Bay Singapore находится в 25

за ночь
249
USD
Отель Pan Pacific Singapore связан непосредственно с торговым центром Marina Square и конференц-центром Suntec. Отель предлагает открытый бассейн, 8 ресторанов и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Просторные номера отеля Singapore Pan Pacific имеют полноразмерные ок

за ночь
292
USD
Отель Mandarin Oriental, Singapore возвышается над заливом Марина Бей. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн с потрясающим видом на город и роскошный спа-салон. Гости, желающие оставаться в форме, могут посетить тренажерный зал или занятия йогой. Отель

за ночь
704
USD
Известный сингапурский отель Raffles располагается в историческом отреставрированном бунгало. К услугам гостей роскошные и стильные номера с бесподобной обстановкой. На территории отеля имеется 14 ресторанов и баров, а также торговый пассаж. Отель R

за ночь
535
USD
Для гостей отеля Capella, Singapore отличный сервис начинается еще до прибытия. Персональные ассистенты связываются с гостями, чтобы организовать благополучный заезд в отель. Этот роскошный отель находится в тропических лесах на острове Сентоса. Он р

за ночь
308
USD
Фирменные круглосуточные услуги дворецкого, эксклюзивные Бентли с шофером, превосходный спа-салон - вот лишь некоторые элементы роскоши, которые может предложить своим гостям отель St. Regis. 5-звездочному отелю также принадлежит художественная галер
  1 23 4

per night
309
USD
In the central business district, The Fullerton Hotel Singapore is a 5 minute drive from Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. It features a spa, infinity pool and 24-hour fitness center. The Fullerton Hotel Singapore is a 25 minute drive from Changi Internati

per night
184
USD
On Singapore’s busiest shopping street, this hotel is a 10-minute walk from Orchard MRT station. It offers a fitness center, 4 dining options and free parking. Hotel Orchard’s 5-star rooms feature modern furnishings and either European-style prints

per night
228
USD
Swissotel Merchant Court offers spacious 5-star rooms, a 5-minute walk from nightlife options and Clark Quay MRT Station. Overlooking the Singapore River, it has a landscaped pool and 24-hour gym. Featuring modern furnishings, rooms at Merchant Cour

per night
544
USD
Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore offers luxurious accommodations a 10-minute walk from Raffles Place MRT Station. Offering free Wi-Fi and free parking, it has a rooftop landscaped pool and rooftop bar. The Fullerton Bay Hotel Singapore is a 25-minute d

per night
302
USD
Pan Pacific Singapore has direct access to Marina Square Mall and Suntec Convention Center. The hotel offers an outdoor pool, 8 dining options, and free Wi-Fi. The spacious rooms at Singapore Pan Pacific come with full-length windows featuring panor

per night
315
USD
Towering over Marina Bay, Mandarin Oriental, Singapore, features an outdoor pool with stunning cityscape views and a luxurious spa. Guests can keep fit at the gym or with Yoga classes. Mandarin Singapore is directly linked to Marina Square Shopping

per night
699
USD
Housed in a historically restored bungalow, Singapore’s iconic Raffles Hotel features luxurious, stylish accommodations with an unmatched atmosphere. It boasts a choice of 14 dining options and a shopping arcade. A 5-minute walk from City Hall MRT S

per night
537
USD
Excellent service starts even before your stay, with personal assistants contacting guests to ensure smooth arrival at Capella Hotel, Singapore. This luxurious hotel is located within the rainforests of Sentosa Island, and features 3 outdoor pools an

per night
294
USD
Signature 24-hour St. Regis Butler Service, exclusive Bentleys with chauffeurs, and an award-winning spa are some of the luxuries one can expect at The St. Regis Singapore. The 5-star hotel also has a premier gallery which houses some of Asia's fines
  1 23 4