за ночь
137
USD
Отель Peninsula Excelsior расположен в центре Сингапура, в 5 минутах езды от казино Marina Bay Sands. К услугам гостей элегантные номера с окнами от пола до потолка, 2 открытых бассейна и ресторан. Номера башни Peninsula оформлены в соответствии с пр

за ночь
86
USD
Отель V находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Lavender и располагает современными номерами, открытым бассейном и фитнес-центром. С террасы на крыше открывается вид на город. Поездка от отеля V Lavender до площади Сим Лим и торговой улицы Будж

за ночь
136
USD
Отель Grand Mercure Roxy расположен в Катонге, всего в 2 км от парка Ист-Кост. К услугам гостей 6 ресторанов, бассейн и уютные номера с кабельным телевидением. Отель Mercure Roxy находится прямо напротив торгового центра Parkway Parade и в 15 минутах

В дизайнерском отеле Gallery оборудован бассейн со стеклянными стенами, что позволяет полюбоваться видом на Сингапур из-под воды. Бутик-номера этого дизайнерского отеля оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, а также бесплатным

за ночь
176
USD
Отель M предлагает гостям стильные номера. Этот отель расположен в финансовом районе Сингапура, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Tanjong Pagar. Отель предлагает гостям бассейн и спа-салон с гидротерапевтическими процедурами. Отель М находитс

за ночь
169
USD
Бутик-отель Wangz находится в круглом здании, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Outram Park. В оформлении отеля классический стиль сочетается с современными тенденциями. К услугам гостей — лаундж и бар на крыше. Отель Wangz находится в неско

за ночь
132
USD
Отель Capri by Fraser с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположен в самом центре комплекса Changi Business Park, всего в 5 минутах езды от аэропорта Чанги. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн на территории отеля и бесплатный трансфер от/до аэропорта. Отель Capri на

за ночь
139
USD
Стильный 4-звездочный отель Oasia Singapore находится возле станции метро Novena и торгового центра Novena Square 2. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и фитнес-центр. Номера оформлены в современном фешенебельном стиле и оснащены кондиционерами. Кром

за ночь
167
USD
Гостей четырёхзвёздочного отеля Park Regis Singapore ожидают хорошо оборудованные номера с телевизором с плоским экраном диагональю 42 дюйма. Этот отель размещается всего в 250 метрах от станции MRT Clarke Quay. Гостей ожидает фитнес-центр, открытый
  1 2 3 45 6

per night
137
USD
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel is located in central Singapore, a 5-minute drive from Marina Bay Sands. The hotel offers 2 outdoor pools, a restaurant and elegant rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Featuring a Zen inspired decor, rooms at the Peninsula

per night
92
USD
A 5-minute walk from Lavender MRT Station, V Hotel features modern rooms. Its facilities include an outdoor swimming pool and fitness centre. A rooftop terrace offers views of the city V Hotel Lavender is a 5-minute drive from Sim Lim Square and Bugi

per night
143
USD
Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel is located in Katong, 2 km from East Coast Park. It presents 6 dining options, a swimming pool and cosy rooms with a cable TV. Directly opposite Parkway Parade Shopping Centre, Mecure Roxy Hotel is a 15-minute drive from Chan

Gallery Hotel features a glass-sided pool offering underwater views of Singapore’s cityscape. This design hotel offers boutique rooms with a flat-screen cable TV and free internet. It features 10 dining options. Located in trendy Robertson Quay by th

per night
206
USD
Featuring stylish rooms in Singapore’s financial district, M Hotel is a convenient 5-minute walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. It pampers guests with a pool and spa with hydrotherapy treatments. Hotel M is a 5-minute walk from Lau Pa Sat Food Centr

per night
178
USD
Housed in a round building just 5 minutes’ walk from Outram Park MRT Station, the boutique-style Wangz Hotel combines classic and modern décor. It features a rooftop bar and lounge. Wangz Hotel is a short walk from popular nightclub Zouk and the her

per night
213
USD
In the heart of Changi Business Park, Capri by Fraser offers free Wi-Fi just a 5 minute drive from Changi Airport. It features an outdoor swimming pool on site and a free airport shuttle service. Capri is next to Singapore EXPO Convention and Exhibi

per night
154
USD
Oasia Hotel Singapore is a stylish 4-star hotel connected to Novena MRT Train Station and Novena Square 2 Mall. It features an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Air-conditioned guest rooms feature modern interiors and trendy designs. Each room is f

per night
204
USD
Park Regis Singapore offers well-furnished 4-star rooms with 42-inch flat-screen TVs, just 800 ft from Clarke Quay MRT Station. It features a fitness center, outdoor swimming pool and restaurant. Modern rooms at Regis Park Singapore have floor-to-ce
  1 2 3 45 6