за ночь
165
USD
Отель Traders Singapore расположен в конце тихой улицы Орчард Роуд. Он предлагает элегантные номера с бесплатным Интернетом. Помимо 24-часового тренажерного зала, в отеле имеется открытый бассейн и роскошный спа-салон. Отель Traders предоставляет бес

за ночь
176
USD
Стильный 4-звездочный отель Grand Pacific расположен в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Bugis. К услугам гостей этого отеля для некурящих открытый бассейн, фитнес-центр и 2 ресторана. Просторные современные номера обставлены стильной мебелью. Кроме

за ночь
112
USD
Отель Bliss Singapore находится в самом центре красочного китайского квартала и всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Chinatown. К услугам гостей все удобства присущие 4-звездочному отелю и близкое расположение от популярных достопримечательносте

за ночь
169
USD
Отель Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium находится неподалеку от центрального делового района города, рядом с рекой Сингапур. К услугам гостей 3 ресторана, круглосуточный фитнес-центр и открытый бассейн. Из уютных номеров отеля Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

за ночь
109
USD
Стильный отель Parc Sovereign расположен в 10 минутах езды от популярного торгового района Орчард-Роуд. К услугам гостей бассейн на крыше, фитнес-центр и бесплатная парковка на территории отеля. Каждый номер отеля оформлен в современном стиле и оснащ

за ночь
117
USD
Отель York занимает современное здание с окнами от пола до потолка. Он расположен в 5 минутах ходьбы от магазинов мирового класса на улице Орчард-Роуд. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и бесплатная парковка. Красивые комфортабельные номера обставлен

за ночь
146
USD
Отель Novotel Clarke Quay расположен над торговым центром Liang Court в районе Кларк Куэй рядом с оживленными ночными клубами и ресторанами. Вдоль набережной реки Сингапур можно за 10 минут добраться пешком до станции метро Clarke Quay и Центрального

за ночь
132
USD
Стильный и современный отель Studio M расположен на набережной Робертсон-Ки, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от улицы Орчард-роуд. К услугам гостей 25-метровый спортивный бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi и трансфер до торговых районов. В отеле Studio M все номера

за ночь
123
USD
В отеле Park Avenue Rochester вы сможете насладиться релаксацией. Отель расположен среди пышной зелени парка Рочестер, рядом с торговым центром Rochester. Гостям предлагаются современные номера и люксы с бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. Р
  1 2 34 5 6

per night
191
USD
At the quiet end of Orchard Road, Traders Hotel Singapore offers elegant rooms with free internet. Aside from a 24-hour gym, it has an outdoor pool and pampering spa services. Traders Hotel provides a free shuttle service to Orchard Road, as well as

per night
180
USD
Hotel Grand Pacific is a stylish 4-star hotel located a short 5-minute walk from Bugis MRT Station. A smoke-free hotel, it offers an outdoor pool, a fitness centre and 2 restaurants. Spacious guestrooms feature modern interiors and stylish furnishing

per night
91
USD
Located in the heart of colourful Chinatown, Bliss Hotel Singapore provides 4-star amenities and easy access to the popular tourist sites of the island. It is only a 5-minute walk from Chinatown MRT Station. Internet is free in all areas. Singapore B

per night
176
USD
Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium is located near the central business district, along the Singapore River. It offers 3 dining options, a 24-hour fitness centre and an outdoor pool. The cosy guestrooms at Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium offer views of the ci

per night
110
USD
The stylish Parc Sovereign Hotel is a 10-minute drive from the popular Orchard Road shopping area. It offers a rooftop pool, a fitness centre and free parking on site. Featuring a modern interior, each guest room has a DVD player, tea/coffee making f

per night
144
USD
Housed in a modern building with floor-to-ceiling windows, York Hotel is situated a 5-minute walk from the world-class shops at Orchard Road. It features an outdoor pool and free parking. Pleasant air-conditioned rooms offer the comfort of classic fu

per night
197
USD
Sitting on top of Liang Court Mall, Novotel Clarke Quay is surrounded by the active nightlife spots at Clarke Quay. A 10-minute stroll by the Singapore River will take guests to Clarke Quay MRT Station and Central Mall. The hotel boasts beautiful vie

per night
140
USD
Stylish and modern, Studio M Hotel is located along Robertson Quay, just 10 minutes' drive from Orchard Road. It offers a 25-metre lap pool, free Wi-Fi and shuttle to shopping locations. Elegantly decorated, the unique loft rooms at Studio M are all

per night
173
USD
Enjoy a laidback experience at Park Avenue Rochester. Set amid the lush greenery of Rochester Park and located next to Rochester Mall, it features modern rooms and suites with free Wi-Fi and an outdoor swimming pool. A 2-minute drive away are dining
  1 2 34 5 6