за ночь
68
USD
В отеле 81 Rochor предлагаются недорогие номера с кондиционером, кабельным телевидением и принадлежностями для приготовления чая/кофе. Отель размещается всего в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от станции MRT Bugis. К услугам гостей бесплатный беспроводной досту

за ночь
88
USD
Отель Claremont расположен в Сингапуре напротив круглосуточного торгового центра Mustafa. К услугам гостей уютные номера в историческом районе Маленькая Индия. До станции метро Farrer Park 2 минуты ходьбы. За 5 минут вы доедете от отеля Claremont до

за ночь
62
USD
Отель 81 Dickson расположен в окружении очаровательных магазинчиков района Малая Индия. Гостям предоставляются недорогие номера с бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. Отель находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от площади Сим Лим и станции метро Bugi

за ночь
116
USD
Отель Perak занимает тщательно отреставрированное здание в красивом сингапурском районе Маленькая Индия. В нескольких шагах от уютного отеля расположены культурные объекты. К услугам гостей собственные ванные комнаты, прачечная и бесплатный доступ в
  1 2 3 4 56 →

per night
49
USD
Hotel 81 Rochor offers affordable air-conditioned rooms with cable TVs and in-room tea/coffee making facilities. It is only a 10-minute walk from Bugis MRT Station and offer free Wi-Fi. Rochor’s Hotel 81 is opposite Sim Lim Square, a popular local I.

per night
88
USD
Just opposite Singapore’s 24-hour Mustafa Shopping Centre, Claremont Hotel offers cosy rooms in the heritage district of Little India. It is a 2-minute walk from Farrer Park MRT Station. Hotel Claremont is a 5-minute drive from the computer malls of

per night
49
USD
Surrounded by the charming shops of Little India, Hotel 81 Dickson offers affordable rooms with free Wi-Fi. It is a 10-minute walk from the electronics paradise of Sim Lim Square and Bugis MRT Station. Dickson Hotel 81 is a 15-minute walk from the nu

per night
116
USD
Housed in a conserved building, Perak Hotel is located in Singapore’s charming Little India. Steps away from the area's cultural offerings, the hotel provides a relaxing getaway with private bathroom facilities, laundry services and free internet acc
  1 2 3 4 56 →