за ночь
49
USD
Отель 81 Sakura расположен вдоль улицы Джу-Чиат-Роуд, в 5 минутах ходьбы от малайской деревни Гейланг-Серай. К услугам гостей этого уютного отеля недорогие номера с бесплатным доступом в Интернет. Номера отеля 81 Sakura оснащены кондиционером и телев

за ночь
62
USD
Отель 81 Tristar находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от деревни Гейланг Серай, где гостей ожидают истинно малайские культура и блюда. К вашим услугам недорогие номера, открытый бассейн и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Уютные номера отеля Tristar современно оформлены и м

за ночь
51
USD
Отель Fragrance - Rose расположен на оживленной улице Балестиер, в 10 минутах езды от популярной Орчард-роуд. Рядом с отелем находится множество известных закусочных. К услугам гостей номера по доступным ценам в центре города. Уютные номера оформлены

за ночь
70
USD
Отель Fragrance - Royal находится у подножия горы Фабер в 10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро HarbourFront и торгового центра Vivocity. В номерах можно посмотреть DVD-плеер. Гости могут за 10 минут добраться на такси до острова Сентоза и Юниверсал-Сту

за ночь
73
USD
Отель Fragrance Emerald расположен в оживленном районе Гейланг, в 15 минутах езды от знаменитой улицы Орчард-роуд. Этот уютный отель окружен многочисленными популярными местными кафе, а на территории обустроена бесплатная парковка. До международного

за ночь
77
USD
Отель Fragrance - Bugis расположен на Мидл-роуд, в 10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Bugis и в 15 минутах ходьбы от торгово-административного комплекса Parco Bugis Junction и Бугис-виллидж. В этом уютном отеле предоставляются современные номера по д

за ночь
55
USD
Отель Fragrance-Sapphire предлагает размещение с отличным соотношением цены и качества в оживленном районе Джиланг. Отель предлагает бесплатную парковку и находится в 10-ти минутах езды от центрального делового района и Орчард-роуд. Уютные номера оте

за ночь
62
USD
Отель Fragrance Oasis расположен в районе Балестьер, в 25 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Чанги. В окрестностях отеля находятся многочисленные известные рестораны. К услугам гостей номера по доступным ценам. Уютные номера отеля Oasis Fragran

за ночь
49
USD
Отель Value расположен в 10 минутах езды от улицы Орчард-Роуд. Гостям предлагается отличное сочетание цены и качества проживания вдоль улицы Балестиер-Роуд. К услугам гостей кондиционированные номера с 32-дюймовым телевизором с плоским экраном и кабе
  1 2 34 5 6

per night
49
USD
Hotel 81 Sakura is located along Joo Chiat Road, a 5-minute walk from Geylang Serai Malay Village. The cosy hotel offers affordable accommodation with free internet access. The air-conditioned rooms at Sakura 81 are equipped with a tea/coffee maker a

per night
62
USD
Hotel 81 Tristar is a 5-minute walk away from Geylang Serai Village, which features authentic Malay food and culture. It offers affordable accommodation with an outdoor pool and free Wi-Fi. Cosy rooms at Tristar feature modern interior and furnishing

per night
48
USD
Fragrance Hotel – Rose is located in vibrant Balestier, a 10-minute drive from popular Orchard Road. Surrounded by many known eateries, it offers affordable accommodation in a central location. Cosy rooms are simply decorated and feature wooden floor

per night
66
USD
Located at the foot of Mount Faber, Fragrance Hotel – Royal is a 10-minute walk from HarbourFront MRT Station and Vivocity Mall. It offers rooms with DVD players. A 10-minute taxi ride brings guests to Sentosa Island and Universal Studios Singapore.

per night
57
USD
Fragrance Emerald is located along the vibrant Geylang District, a 15-minute drive from the popular Orchard Road. Surrounded by many famous local eateries, this cosy hotel offers free parking onsite. Fragrance Hotel - Emerald is a 20-minute drive fro

per night
77
USD
Fragrance Hotel - Bugis is located along Middle Road, a 10-minute walk from Bugis MRT Station and a 15-minute walk to Parco Bugis Junction and Bugis Village. The cosy hotel offers affordable and modern accommodation. Cosy guestrooms are fitted with t

per night
55
USD
Fragrance Hotel-Sapphire offers value-for-money accommodation in the lively and vibrant Geylang. The hotel offers free parking and is a 10-minute drive from the Central Business District and Orchard Road. The cosy rooms at Hotel Fragrance-Sapphire co

per night
62
USD
Fragrance Hotel-Oasis is conveniently located in the Balestier District, a 25-minute drive from Changi International Airport. Surrounded by many known eateries, it offers affordable rooms. Cosy guestrooms at Oasis Fragrance are fitted with a DVD play

per night
49
USD
A 10-minute drive from Orchard Road, Value Hotel offers value-for-money accommodation along Balestier Road. It features air-conditioned rooms with a 32-inch flat-screen cable TV and free Wi-Fi. The cosy rooms at Value Hotel Balestier come with modern
  1 2 34 5 6