за ночь
62
USD
Исторический отель располагается в 5 красиво отреставрированных зданиях на Темпл-стрит, всего в 5-ти минутах ходьбы от метро Chinatown. К услугам гостей изысканные номера и бесплатный Wi-Fi доступ в Интернет. Номера оснащены кондиционером, принадлежн

за ночь
97
USD
Отель Ibis Singapore Novena расположен на окраине центра Сингапура, в 10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Novena. К услугам гостей 3 ресторана, бесплатная парковка и бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет. Гостей ожидают номера с современным интерь

за ночь
99
USD
Отель Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park расположен в районе Новена (Сингапур), в окружении ресторанов и неподалеку от розничного торгового центра. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и звонки на местные телефонные номера, а также бесплатный трансф

за ночь
117
USD
Отель Metropolitan Y расположен в Сингапуре, в 5 минутах езды от улицы Орчард-Роуд. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн и тренажерный зал, а также беспроводной доступ в Интернет в лаундже и ресторане. Отель располагает бесплатной частной парковкой. Оте

за ночь
125
USD
Отель Fort Canning Lodge расположен рядом с парком "Форт Каннинг", в 275 метрах от площади Сингапура. К услугам гостей бассейн и кондиционированные номера с кабельным телевидением. Также при отеле имеется бесплатная парковка. Отель Lodge Fort Canning

за ночь
169
USD
Отель RELC International расположен в центре города, в 10 минутах езды от станции метро Orchard и Орчард-роуд. Гостей ждут просторные номера, фитнес-центр, бесплатная парковка и бесплатный Wi-Fi. К вашим услугам современные номера с ковровым покрытие

за ночь
108
USD
Отель Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от разнообразных культурных достопримечательностей и всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Bugis. К услугам гостей этого отеля, расположенного в деловом и торговом районе, р

за ночь
120
USD
Отель Best Western Jayleen 1918 занимает здание в колониальном стиле. Он находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от ночных клубов и ресторанов на популярной набережной Кларк Ки. Номера с европейским декором оборудованы бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интерне

за ночь
62
USD
Отель Value Thomson находится в 10 минутах езды от улицы Орчард-Роуд, рядом с Балестиер-Роуд. Отель располагает открытым бассейном, бесплатным Wi-Fi и уютными номерами, оснащенными телевизором с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами. Номера отеля Tho
  12 3

per night
62
USD
Just a 5-minute walk from Chinatown MRT, this heritage-rich hotel is housed in 5 beautifully restored shophouses along Temple Street. It offers boutique-style accommodation and complimentary Wi-Fi access. Air-conditioned guestrooms are fitted with te

per night
109
USD
Ibis Singapore Novena is located at the outskirts of Singapore’s city centre, a 10-minute walk from Novena MRT Station. It offers 3 dining options, free parking and free Wi-Fi access. Air-conditioned guestrooms feature modern interiors with wooden fl

per night
103
USD
Situated in Singapore’s Novena District, Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park is surrounded by restaurants and a retail mall. It offers free Wi-Fi access, local calls, and a complimentary shuttle service to the Novena MRT Station, which is a 5-minu

per night
118
USD
The Metropolitan Y is a 5-minute drive from Singapore’s Orchard Road. Featuring an outdoor pool and gym, it offers Wi-Fi in its lounge and restaurant. Free private parking is provided. Metropolitan Y is a 10-minute drive from Marina Square Shopping C

per night
122
USD
Fort Canning Lodge is located beside Fort Canning Park, 275 metres from Plaza Singapura. It features a swimming pool and air-conditioned rooms with a cable TV. Guests enjoy free parking. Lodge Fort Canning is a 5-minute walk from the National Museum

per night
184
USD
RELC International Hotel is centrally located, within a 10-minute drive from Orchard MRT Station and Orchard Road. It features spacious accommodation with a fitness centre, free parking and free Wi-Fi. Guestrooms feature modern interiors with carpete

per night
138
USD
Within walking distance of various cultural attractions, Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen is just a 10-minute walk from Bugis MRT Station. It is situated in the business and shopping district and offers a restaurant and affordable accommodation with free

per night
121
USD
Housed within a colonial-style building, Best Western Jayleen 1918 is a 5-minute walk from nightlife and dining options at popular Clarke Quay. Rooms feature European décor and free Wi-Fi. Best Western Jayleen 1918 is a 5-minute drive from Chinatown.

per night
62
USD
Fragrance Hotel – Riverside is a 5-minute walk from the Clarke Quay MRT Station and the famous Singapore River. It offers a fitness centre and a rooftop swimming pool. Air-conditioned guest rooms are fitted with tea/coffee making facilities, a DVD pl
  12 3