за ночь
88
USD
Отель Fragrance - Riverside находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро Clarke Quay и знаменитой реки Сингапур. К услугам гостей фитнес-центр и бассейн на крыше. Номера оснащены кондиционером, принадлежностями для чая/кофе, DVD-плеером и телевизоро

за ночь
87
USD
Отель Porcelain находится в центре города, в 5-ти минутах ходьбы от станции метро Chinatown и в 10-ти минутах езды от Орчард-роуд. Стильный отель располагает спа-центром и предоставляет бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории. Отель Porcelain находится в

за ночь
81
USD
Отель Park View расположен на Бич-Роад, в 5 минутах езды от культурного центра Esplanade и колеса обозрения Singapore Flyer. К услугам гостей номера с паркетными полами и ванной комнатой. Уютные номера отеля Park View оснащены кондиционерами. Кроме т

за ночь
107
USD
Отель Bencoolen Singapore находится в районе Бугис, в 10 минутах ходьбы от станций метро Bras Basah и Dhoby Ghaut. Вы сможете пользоваться бесплатной парковкой, тренажерным залом и открытым бассейном. В номерах установлены кондиционер, мини-бар, сейф

за ночь
62
USD
Отель Supreme расположен в оживленном торговом районе Орчард. Гостям предлагаются номера по доступным ценам с бесплатной парковкой. Он находится в 15-и минутах ходьбы от станции метро Somerset и основных торговых центров вдоль Орчад-Роуд. Отель Supre
  1 23 →

per night
88
USD
Fragrance Hotel – Riverside is a 5-minute walk from the Clarke Quay MRT Station and the famous Singapore River. It offers a fitness centre and a rooftop swimming pool. Air-conditioned guest rooms are fitted with tea/coffee making facilities, a DVD pl

per night
87
USD
Centrally located, Porcelain Hotel is a 5-minute walk from Chinatown MRT Station and a 10-minute ride from Orchard Road. The stylish hotel offers a spa and free Wi-Fi on site. Hotel Porcelain is a 25-minute drive from Changi International Airport. Re

per night
81
USD
Park View Hotel is located along Beach Road, a 5-minute drive from the Esplanade and Singapore Flyer. It features rooms with parquet flooring and an en suite bathroom. The cozy guest rooms at Hotel Park View are air-conditioned. Each well-equipped ro

per night
111
USD
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore is located in Bugis, a 10-minute walk from Bras Basah and Dhoby Ghaut MRT Stations. It offers free parking, a gym and an outdoor pool. Air-conditioned guestrooms are fitted with a minibar, tea/coffee making facilities and an

per night
125
USD
Situated in Orchard’s lively commercial district, Hotel Supreme offers affordable accommodation with free parking. It is a 15-minute stroll from Somerset MRT Station and major shopping malls along Orchard Road. Supreme Hotel is within a 10-minute dri
  1 23 →